Vegan Pizza near me

Pizza Veggie

One of the most popular pizza chains in the United States, Domino’s Pizza also has vegan pizza options. While most pizza varieties are not vegan-friendly, there are also a few options that will make vegans happy, as their pizza is made with cheese and many menu items contain meat or dairy products. On Domino’s website, you can create your own pizza, pasta, and sandwiches and specify which sauces you would like to have on any of your plates. Don’t forget to mention that you want a thin crust vegan cheese-free pizza from Domino’s. Tell the staff that you are vegan and therefore want pizza without cheese and meat. There are many choices of bread, Penne pasta, noodles, sandwiches and pasta.

Domino’s Vegan Pizza

Believe it or not, you can order a completely vegan pizza at Domino’s. It’s vegan-friendly with their crunchy thin dough, and if you pair this with delicious tomato sauce or barbecue sauce, you’ll avoid all animal products.

Thankfully, Domino’s has plenty of vegan pizza toppings. Obviously, there are many vegetable options like mushrooms, green peppers, roasted red peppers, onions, pepperoni, and garlic.

Gluten Free Vegan Pizza

Consider making a vegan Hawaina pizza with a crunchy thin crust, barbecue sauce, onions, and pineapple. You can also make a classic veggie pizza with delicious tomato sauce, baby spinach, roasted red peppers, onions, tomatoes, mushrooms and black / green olives.

To make vegan pizza, order Domino’s thin batter as a base with tomato-based pizza sauce or barbecue sauce, since Alfredo and marinara sauces are milk-based. Every sauce (including anchovies) except meat is a source of flavor for your vegan pizza.

Try ordering Honolulu Hawaiian pizza without bacon, ham or cheese, or get the Pacific Veggie without cheese. Your best bet is to make your own pizza and fill it with ingredients like banana chili, black and green olives, garlic, green peppers, mushrooms, onions, peppers, pineapple, spinach, and tomatoes. When your pizza is filled with vegetables, you won’t even miss the cheese and pepper.

Domino’s Vegan Sandwiches

Fortunately, Dominos Pizza also has vegan sandwich bread. There are practically endless vegan sandwich options. You can order your Mediterranean style veggie sandwich made with roasted red peppers, banana peppers, chopped tomatoes, fresh spinach and scallions without any animal products.

Domino’s Vegan Pasta

Penne pasta is vegan, but order without sauce as marinara and Alfredo sauces are not vegan. Be sure and ask on a plate because the bread bowl contains milk. For a plain but filling bowl of pasta, ask for all the vegetable sauces to be mixed.

Domino’s Vegan Salad


Salads always come in clutch for vegans. Domino’s offers three salads, two of which are easily vegan. For a full bowl of tomatoes, carrots, onions, and greens, get the Classic Garden salad without cheese or croutons. You can also get a chicken and cheese-free Chicken Apple Pecan salad for a fresh bowl of diced apples, dried blueberries, walnuts, and greens. Since Italian, Catalina and balsamic, ranch and Caesar sauces are not vegan, both salads are dressing options.

Other Vegan Menu Items at Domino’s

Pizza isn’t the only vegan-friendly dish you can order at Domino’s. To enjoy a delicious vegan pasta dish, you can swap the strong-inspired tomato sauce for alfredo sauce on pasta primavera. Additionally, the chain has a number of salad options that vegans can enjoy.

The classic garden salad (without cheese or croutons) and chicken apple-walnut salad (without cheese or chicken) are vegan-friendly. Domino’s also offers a range of vegan salad dressings such as Kraft Catalina, Ken’s Golden Italian, Ken’s Lite Balsamic with Olive Oil Vinaigrette, Marzetti Balsamic Vinaigrette, and Marzetti Golden Italian.

When it comes to sauces, you also have a few non-dairy options. As we mentioned earlier, the strong-inspired tomato sauce is vegan, but you can also enjoy the garlic dipping sauce, the kicker hot sauce dipping bowl, the sweet mango habanero sauce dipping bowl, and the marinara dipping sauce (don’t forget the marinara pizza sauce is not vegan).

Domino’s is not a vegan restoren chain, of course, so we cannot claim that the materials used in all products are carefully selected to the smallest detail. If you are a strict vegan and this is a problem for you, you can re-evaluate your meal.